FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME FOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

(In terms of Regulation 25(7) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015)

<u>DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMMES IMPARTED TO INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS IN</u> FINANCIAL YEAR 2021-22:

Names of the Independent Directors	Number of programmes attended during FY22	Number of programmes attended (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)	Number of hours spent during FY22	Number of hours spent (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)
Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	6	6	15	15
Ms. Sujatha Venkatramanan	5	5	12	12
Mr. Sakti Prasad Ghosh	4	4	11	11
Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel	2	2	4.5	4.5
Mr. Anuj Srivastava	2	2	4	4

<u>DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMMES IMPARTED TO INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS</u> <u>DURING FINANCIAL YEAR 2022-23:</u>

Names of the Independent Directors	Number of programmes attended during FY23	Number of programmes attended (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)	Number of hours spent during the FY23	Number of hours spent (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)
Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	4	10	9	24
Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel	5	7	11	15.5
Mr. Anuj Srivastava	3	5	7	11
Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	4	4	9	9

<u>DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMMES IMPARTED TO INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS</u> <u>DURING FINANCIAL YEAR 2023-24:</u>

Names of the Independent Directors	Number of programmes attended during FY24	Number of programmes attended (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)	Number of hours spent during the FY24	Number of hours spent (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)
Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	5	15	11	35
Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel	5	12	11	26.5
Mr. Anuj Srivastava	5	10	11	22
Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	4	8	9	18

<u>DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMMES IMPARTED TO INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS</u> <u>DURING FINANCIAL YEAR 2024-25:</u>

Names of the Independent Directors	Number of programmes attended during FY25	Number of programmes attended (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)	Number of hours spent during the FY25	Number of hours spent (on cumulative basis from February 3, 2021)
Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	5	20	11	46
Ms. Geeta Dutta Goel	5	17	11	37.5
Mr. Anuj Srivastava	3	13	7	29
Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	4	12	9	27